• Alabama
  • Main Office
  • Georgia
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Virginia
Territory 2
Dayne Harrison
Trussville, AL  35173
Cell/Office:  205-601-2557

dayne.harrison@hilco-inc.com

 
Territory 11
Bill Atwell
Hilco Inc.
Dothan, AL 36303
334-618-2145 Phone

batwell@hilco-inc.com

 
     
Corporate Offices
Vern Hill, Jr.
President/CEO
Hilco Inc.
5170 Roswell Road
Sandy Springs, GA 30342
404-228-5356 Phone
404-228-5694 Fax

vhilljr@hilco-inc.com

SHIP TO
Hilco Inc.
12725 Century Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Corporate Office
Leigh Barber
Hilco Inc.
Office Manager
5170 Roswell Road
Sandy Springs, GA 30342
404-228-5356 Phone
843-224-5633 Cell
404-228-5694 Fax

leigh.barber@hilco-inc.com

 
Corporate Office
Marisa Owens
Hilco Inc.
Office Manager
5170 Roswell Road
Sandy Springs, GA 30342
404-228-5356 Phone
843-224-5633 Cell
404-228-5694 Fax

marisa.owens@hilco-inc.com

 
Corporate Office
James Woods
Hilco Inc.
Office Manager
5170 Roswell Road
Sandy Springs, GA 30342
404-228-5356 Phone
404-228-5694 Fax

james.woods@hilco-inc.com

 

Territory 16
Chuck Gilliam
2798 Summer Ridge Lane
Kennesaw, GA 30152
678-662-0242 Phone

chuck.gilliam@hilco-inc.com

 

Territory 1
Don Bickle
Hilco Inc.
Alpharetta, GA 30009
678-491-6407 Phone

don.bickle@hilco-inc.com

 
Applications Engineer
Arpan Majmundar
Hilco Inc.
Chamblee, GA 30341
404-512-7210 PH

arpan.majmundar@hilco-inc.com
 

Territory 14
Lewis Stotesbury
Hilco Inc.
Vanceboro, NC 28586
252-524-3982 Phone

lstotesbury@hilco-inc.com

 

Territory 4
Tim Sliney
Hilco Inc.
Cornelius, NC 28031
704-562-7287 Phone

tsliney@hilco-inc.com

 
     

Territory 6
Keith Kennedy
Hilco Inc.
Piedmont, SC 29673
864-905-2227 Phone

kkennedy@hilco-inc.com

 
Applications Engineer
Justin Anderson
Hilco Inc.
Clemson, SC 29631
864-985-9005 PH

justin.anderson@hilco-inc.com
 

Territory 3
Greg Knutson
Hilco Inc.
Nashville, TN 37076
615.892.9391 Phone

greg.knutson@hilco-inc.com

 

Territory 12
Doug Crowther
Hilco Inc.
Ooltewah, TN 37363
423-595-1784 Phone

dcrowther@hilco-inc.com

 
     

Applications Engineer
Alex Harlow
Hilco Inc.
Chattanooga, TN
423-883-4907 Phone

alex.harlow@hilco-inc.com

 

Territory 8
Scott Price
Hilco Inc.
Roanoke, VA 24019
540-797-1524 Phone

sprice@hilco-inc.com

 

Territory 9
Ray Tribendis
Hilco Inc.
Richmond, VA 23114
804-624-0846 Phone

ray.tribendis@hilco-inc.com

 

Applications Engineer
Bob Dodrill
Hilco Inc.
Martinsville, VA 24112
Cell/Office: 276-732-2206

bob.dodrill@hilco-inc.com