Our Team

Experts in Industrial Automation and Controls

Main Office   |    Georgia   |   Alabama/Florida Panhandle    |   Tennessee   |
   Virginia   |   North Carolina   |    South Carolina

Georgia [Corporate Headquarter – Atlanta, GA]

Vernon Hill Jr.

President/CEO

Hilco Start year: 1981
Industrial Automation & Controls Experience: 40 years

           Phone: 404-228-5356
Fax: 404-228-5694
           Cell: 678-481-1302

vhilljr@hilco-inc.com

LinkedIn

James Woods

Inside Sales/Office Manager

Hilco Start year: 2012

           Phone: 404-228-5356
Fax: 404-228-5694

james.woods@hilco-inc.com

Leigh Hill

Office Manager

Hilco Start year: 2009

           Phone: 404-228-5356
Fax: 404-228-5694

leigh.barber@hilco-inc.com

Libba Morris

POS Administrator

Hilco Start year: 2019

           Phone: 404-228-5356
Fax: 404-228-5694

libba.morris@hilco-inc.com

Georgia [Hilco South]

Don Bickle

(Alpharetta, GA)
Area Sales Engineer
Territory: East Atlanta, Eastern, GA

Hilco Start year: 2014
Industrial Automation Experience: 22 Years

Phone: 404-228-5356

don.bickle@hilco-inc.com

LinkedIn

Chuck Gilliam

(Kennesaw, GA)
Area Sales Engineer
Territory: West Atlanta, Western, GA

Hilco Start year: 2015
Industrial Automation Experience: 32 Years

Phone: 678-662-0242

chuck.gilliam@hilco-inc.com

LinkedIn

Arpan Majmundar

(Atlanta, GA)
Application Engineer
Territory: Georgia and South AL

Hilco Start year: 2012
Industrial Automation Experience: 15 Years

Phone: 404-512-7210

arpan.majmundar@hilco-inc.com

LinkedIn

Alabama & Florida Panhandle [Hilco South]

Dayne Harrison

(Birmingham, AL)
Area Sales Engineer
Territory: North Alabama

Hilco Start year: 2010
Industrial Automation Experience: 16 Years

Phone: 205-601-2557

dayne.harrison@hilco-inc.com

LinkedIn

Bill Atwell

(Dothan, AL)
Area Sales Engineer
Territory: South AL and Florida Panhandle

Hilco Start year: 1998
Industrial Automation Experience: 39 Years

Phone: 334-618-2145

batwell@hilco-inc.com

LinkedIn

Tennessee [Hilco South]

Greg Knutson

(Nashville, TN)
Area Sales Engineer
Territory: Middle, TN

Hilco Start year: 2011
Industrial Automation Experience: 36 Years

Phone: 615-892-9391

greg.knutson@hilco-inc.com

LinkedIn

Doug Crowther

(Chattanooga, TN)
Vice President Hilco South
Territory: Eastern, TN and Dalton, GA

Hilco Start year: 1998
Industrial Automation Experience: 30 Years

Phone: 423-595-1784

dcrowther@hilco-inc.com

LinkedIn

Alex Harlow

(Chattanooga, TN)
Application Engineer
Territory: Middle/Eastern TN and North AL

Hilco Start year: 2015
Industrial Automation Experience: 7 Years

Phone: 423-883-4907

alex.harlow@hilco-inc.com

LinkedIn

North Carolina [Hilco North]

Lewis Stotesbury

(Vanceboro, NC)
Vice President Hilco North
Territory: Northern and Eastern, NC

Hilco Start year: 1995
Industrial Automation Experience: 35 Years

Phone: 252-524-3982

lstotesbury@hilco-inc.com

LinkedIn

Tim Sliney

(Charlotte, NC)
Area Sales Engineer
Territory: Charlotte, NC; Middle and Eastern, SC

Hilco Start year: 1995
Industrial Automation Experience: 30 Years

Phone: 704-562-7287

tsliney@hilco-inc.com

LinkedIn

South Carolina [Hilco North]

Keith Kennedy

(Greenville, SC)
Area Sales Engineer
Territory: Western, NC; Upstate SC & Augusta, GA

Hilco Start year: 2002
Industrial Automation Experience: 30 Years

Phone: 864-905-2227

kkennedy@hilco-inc.com

LinkedIn

Justin Anderson

(Greenville, SC)
Application Engineer
Territory: Western, NC, South Carolina & Augusta, GA

Hilco Start year: 2018
Industrial Automation Experience: 5 Years

Phone: 864-985-9005

justin.anderson@hilco-inc.com

LinkedIn

Virginia [Hilco North]

Scott Price

(Roanoke, VA)
Area Sales Engineer
Territory: Western, VA & Northwest, TN

Hilco Start year: 1994
Industrial Automation Experience: 33 Years

Phone: 540-797-1524

sprice@hilco-inc.com

LinkedIn

Ray Tribendis

(Richmond, VA)
Area Sales Engineer
Territory: Eastern, VA

Hilco Start year: 2015
Industrial Automation Experience: 29 Years

Phone: 804-624-0846

ray.tribendis@hilco-inc.com

LinkedIn

Bob Dodrill

(Martinsville, VA)
Sr. Application Engineer
Territory: Virginia, Northern & Eastern, NC

Hilco Start year: 2008
Industrial Automation Experience: 12 Years

Phone: 276-732-2206

bob.dodrill@hilco-inc.com

LinkedIn

Get In Touch

Phone: 404-228-5356
Fax: 404-228-5694

Hilco, Inc.
5170 Roswell Road
Sandy Springs, GA 30342

 

Send A Message